Find the loan to fit your life

Select from hundreds of loan products tailored to your needs

Chesterfield

17280 N Outer 40 Rd Suite 101
Chesterfield, MO 63005

(314) 995-9919

Hours

Mon
8:30am - 5:30pm
Tues
8:30am - 5:30pm
Wed
8:30am - 5:30pm
Thur
8:30am - 5:30pm
Fri
8:30am - 5:30pm
Sat Closed
Sun Closed
Own what matters
Branch Manager
Bradley Bradford | NMLS #239277
Own what matters
Branch Manager
Bradley Bradford | NMLS #239277
Email: bbradford@guildmortgage.net
Guild Mortgage is one of the top independent mortgage lenders in the nation*, with knowledgeable residential loan officers in your community. Guild offers deep expertise and personalized service for new home purchases and refinancing to every kind of borrower. Whether you are a first-time homebuyer, upgrading, downsizing, or investing in residential real estate, we have the loan to fit your life.

Ask us about any of these loan products:

  • Down payment assistance programs
  • Jumbo
  • Conventional
  • FHA
  • VA
  • USDA
  • Renovation

We work hard to understand your needs, your goals and what you value so that we can deliver what matters most to you.

Our mission? In neighborhoods and communities everywhere, we deliver the promise of home.

*CoreLogic, 2021

Our loan officers are part of your Chesterfield community and have been working with your neighbors since 1960. From Guild, you can expect:

Exceptional service: You’ll get fast, upfront pre-approvals with a commitment to close your loan on time
Deep expertise: Work with an experienced partner who can identify the loan to fit your life
Local support: You’ll connect with your loan officer to secure fast, local processing, underwriting and funding

Let’s find the right home loan for you

We have loan options to fit every situation, from down payment assistance programs for first-time homebuyers to government-sponsored programs for military families and rural residents or jumbo loans in high-cost markets.

Product Info

Introducing our Chesterfield loan officers

Andrew Biro

Andrew Biro

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #742327
abiro@guildmortgage.net
Bill Tierney

Bill Tierney

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #595474
btierney@guildmortgage.net
Cookie Hines

Cookie Hines

Regional Sales Trainer/Sr. Loan Officer

NMLS #230727
chines@guildmortgage.net
John Buck

John Buck

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #266343
jbuckjr@guildmortgage.net
Karen Becker

Karen Becker

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #454630
kbecker@guildmortgage.net
Mark Hirsch

Mark Hirsch

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #1836208
mhirsch@guildmortgage.net
Vito Granata

Vito Granata

Senior Loan Officer

NMLS #341776
vgranata@guildmortgage.net
Amy Jeep

Amy Jeep

Originating LOA

NMLS #266351
ajeep@guildmortgage.net
Mary Wood

Mary Wood

Originating LOA

NMLS #859467
mwood@guildmortgage.net
Elena King

Elena King

Midwest Region - Area Manager

NMLS #438493
eking@guildmortgage.net
Eddy Gonzalez

Eddy Gonzalez

Senior Loan Officer | Hablo Espanol

NMLS #802027
eddy.gonzalez@guildmortgage.net
NMLS ID #1719969
We are licensed to do business in the states of Missouri, Alabama, California, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Ohio, Tennessee, Texas and Wisconsin. Licensed by the Department of Financial Protection and Innovation under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act; (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org);